Sangle élastique - Noir

Noir

SKU: 8737

£1.95

Quantity

100 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Width 2.0 po
  • Fabric Type Fournitures de rembourrage
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Regular or Discontinued Répétable
  • Suitability Rembourrage à usage léger, Rembourrage robuste
  • Half Drop No

Description

Découvrez le summum en matière de durabilité et de résistance avec notre sangle élastique noire de 50 mm de large (2"). Ce ruban robuste est parfait pour une large gamme de projets de rembourrage, des bases à ressorts aux dossiers de chaise, offrant le soutien et la stabilité dont vous avez besoin.

  • Sensation de rigidité et de robustesse
  • Roulement minimal pour une application facile
  • Offre un étirement de 50 % pour une utilisation polyvalente

Que vous soyez tapissier professionnel ou bricoleur, cette sangle élastique est un incontournable de votre trousse à outils. Achetez en ligne ou visitez notre entrepôt de tissus dans le Northamptonshire pour mettre la main sur ce matériau d'ameublement essentiel.

Delivery

Royaume-Uni continental (hors Highlands)

Produits sur mesure – Nos délais de livraison sur mesure sont d'environ 4 à 5 semaines (hors Highlands et îles).

Délais de livraison - 1 à 3 jours ouvrables (hors période de fêtes) après la commande (jamais garanti à 100 % et les retards avec le transporteur sont hors de notre contrôle, par exemple : météo ou pannes). Si vous êtes pressé pour votre tissu ou vos fournitures, veuillez nous appeler et nous pourrons voir s'il est possible d'accélérer l'expédition de votre commande.

Hautes Terres et Îles

Délais de livraison - 2 à 4 jours ouvrables après la commande (jamais garanti à 100 % et les retards avec le transporteur sont hors de notre contrôle, par exemple : météo ou pannes). Si vous êtes pressé pour votre tissu ou vos fournitures, veuillez nous appeler et nous pourrons voir s'il est possible d'accélérer l'expédition de votre commande.

Samples

Si vous souhaitez un échantillon de tissu, veuillez utiliser le service d'échantillons disponible sur ce site.

Assurez-vous d'utiliser ce service si vous n'êtes pas familier avec le tissu ou si la teinte exacte est importante pour vous car la représentation des couleurs à l'écran peut varier.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos échantillons de tissus.

Nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre service d'échantillons gratuits avant d'effectuer tout achat de tissu. Nous proposons une vaste gamme de tissus d'ameublement d' Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Ainsi que de superbes tissus pour rideaux d' Olivia Florence et nos propres imprimés en ligne the-millshop .

Customers also bought

Elastic Webbing - Black

Black

SKU: 8737

$3.00

per mtr

Feather icon
Weight icon
Trustpilot

Metres

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Width 2.0 in / 5 cm
  • Fabric Type Upholstery Supplies
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Regular or Discontinued Repeatable
  • Suitability Light Use Upholstery, Heavy Duty Upholstery
  • Half Drop No

Description

50mm wide (2") strong elastic webbing tape for use primarily in upholstery, particularly for sprung bases or chair backs. Stiff heavy duty hand feel with little ability to roll. Perfect for many upholstery projects due to its 50% stretch.

You can buy this upholstery webbing online or in store from our fabric warehouse in Northamptonshire.

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought