Textilien

Maine-Streifenstoff

8 Farben verfügbar

SKU: 20825 PNMW

£12.95

Order Fabric As

Quantity

Made to Measure Curtains

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

Made to Measure Roman Blinds

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 1.0 cm
  • Width 137.0 cm
  • Weight Mittel (300 - 500 g)
  • Fabric Type Bedruckter Vorhangstoff
  • Fire Retardant Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter Info@the-millshop-online.co.uk
  • Regular or Discontinued Wiederholbar
  • Care Guide Nur chemische Reinigung
  • Suitability Raffrollos, Vorhänge, Leichte Polsterung
  • Martindale Rub Test 15000
  • Half Drop No

Made To Measure Lead Time Is Approx 4 Weeks

Description

Wir präsentieren Ihnen unseren edlen, vertikal gestreiften Vorhangstoff , der Ihrer Einrichtung im Handumdrehen eine besondere Note verleiht. Mit einer Auswahl von 8 leuchtenden Farben, darunter Blush, Cloud, Denim, Ochre, Plum, Putty, Rouge und Slate, ist dieser Stoff bereit, jedem Raum einen Hauch von Eleganz zu verleihen.

Unser reich strukturierter Stoff wird in zwei prächtigen Optionen angeboten: als erhabene Basis aus reiner Baumwolle oder als Mischung aus Baumwolle und Leinen. Diese Materialkombination verleiht dem Stoff Langlebigkeit und ein poliertes, edles Finish und verleiht ihm einen zeitlosen Reiz.

Nutzen Sie unseren Service für maßgefertigte Vorhänge und Jalousien, um Ihre Fensterabdeckungen zu perfektionieren. Dieser Stoff ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle mit einem anspruchsvollen Auge für Qualität und einzigartiges Design, egal ob Sie einen Hauch dezenter Eleganz oder ein mutiges, lebendiges Statement suchen.

Verschönern Sie Ihre Wohn- oder Geschäftsräume mit unserem schicken, vielseitigen Stoff. Ein Wort an die Klugen: Dieser Stoff ist so konzipiert, dass er das Aussehen eines stark gewebten Materials nachahmt. Wir empfehlen dringend, vor einem Kauf ein Muster zu bestellen, da es sich um einen Druck auf Baumwollstoff handelt.

Delivery

Festland des Vereinigten Königreichs (ohne die Highlands)

Maßgeschneiderte Produkte – Unsere Lieferzeiten für Maßanfertigungen betragen ca. 4–5 Wochen (ausgenommen Highlands und Inseln).

Lieferzeiten – 1–3 Werktage (ausgenommen die Feiertage) nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Hochland und Inseln

Lieferzeiten – 2–4 Werktage nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Samples

Wenn Sie ein Stoffmuster wünschen, nutzen Sie bitte den Musterservice auf dieser Website.

Nutzen Sie diesen Service unbedingt, wenn Sie mit dem Stoff nicht vertraut sind oder Ihnen der genaue Farbton wichtig ist, da die Farbdarstellung auf dem Bildschirm variieren kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Stoffmuster zu erfahren.

Wir empfehlen dringend, vor dem Stoffkauf unseren kostenlosen Musterservice zu nutzen. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Möbelstoffen von Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Außerdem atemberaubende Vorhangstoffe von Olivia Florence und unsere eigenen the-millshop-online- Drucke.

Customers also bought

Textiles

Maine Stripe Fabric

8 Colours Available

SKU: 20825 PNMW

$17.00

Roman blinds icon
Curtains icon
Feather icon

Order Fabric As

Quantity

Made to Measure Curtains

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

Made to Measure Roman Blinds

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 1.0 cm
  • Width 137.0 cm
  • Weight Medium (300 - 500g)
  • Fabric Type Printed Curtain Fabric
  • Fire Retardant Please Contact on Info@the-millshop-online.co.uk
  • Regular or Discontinued Repeatable
  • Care Guide Dry Clean Only
  • Suitability Roman Blinds, Curtains, Light Use Upholstery
  • Martindale Rub Test 15000
  • Half Drop No

Made To Measure Lead Time Is Approx 4 Weeks

Description

Introducing the Maine Stripe Curtain Fabric – an exquisite and exclusive textile that effortlessly elevates your space with its thin vertical stripes. Crafted to perfection, this fabric is available in a sophisticated palette of 8 rich colors, including Blush, Cloud, Denim, Ochre, Plum, Putty, Rouge, and Slate.

Immerse yourself in the luxurious feel of our Maine Stripe Curtain Fabric, which offers two exceptional options for its base cloth – 100% pure Cotton or a blend of Cotton and Linen. The result is a fabric that not only boasts timeless elegance but also provides durability and a smooth, refined finish.

Tailor your window treatments to perfection with our Made To Measure Curtains & Blinds service, ensuring a flawless fit for your unique space. Whether you desire a subtle touch of color or a bold statement, the Maine Stripe Curtain Fabric is the ideal choice for those who appreciate quality craftsmanship and distinctive design.

Transform your home or office with the understated charm of Maine Stripe Curtain Fabric – where style meets versatility in every stripe. This fabric is printed to look like a heavily woven fabric, we would strongly advise a sample is ordered prior to purchase as this is a printed upon cotton fabric.

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought