Textilien

Lebensbaum-Leinen-Vorhangstoff – Weiß

Weiß

SKU: 12242 White NPTW

£14.95

Order Fabric As

Quantity

Made to Measure Curtains

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

Made to Measure Roman Blinds

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand Olivia Florence
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 32.5 cm
  • Width 135.0 cm
  • Weight Mittel (300g - 500g)
  • Fabric Type Leinendruck
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Fabric Composition 90 % Baumwolle, 10 % Leinen
  • Regular or Discontinued Wiederholbar
  • Care Guide Nur chemische Reinigung
  • Suitability Vorhänge, Raffrollos, Leichte Polsterung
  • Martindale Rub Test 15000
  • Half Drop No

Made To Measure Lead Time Is Approx 4 Weeks

Description

Bringen Sie mit diesem einzigartig gestalteten Vorhangstoff ein Element von Eleganz und Farbe in Ihr Zuhause. Dieser speziell von Olivia Florence gefertigte Stoff ist exklusiv über the-millshop-online erhältlich. Es besteht aus einer wunderschönen Mischung aus natürlicher Baumwolle und Leinen mit üppigen, lebendigen Mustern des Lebensbaums, bevölkert von kleinen, bezaubernden Vögeln. Die naturgetreuen Rot-, Blau- und Brauntöne steigern mit Sicherheit die Ästhetik jedes Hauses oder jeder Inneneinrichtung im Landhausstil.

Der Stoff eignet sich mit seinen aufwendigen Details und seiner edlen Qualität perfekt für die Herstellung auffälliger Vorhänge und Raffrollos. Es kann auch kreativ verwendet werden, um dezente, aber dennoch stilvolle Kissen zu entwerfen, die den ganzen Raum zusammenhalten könnten. Das Design verleiht Ihrem Wohnraum mit Sicherheit ein Gefühl von Luxus.

Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir diesen Stoff pro Meter an. Wenn Sie jedoch auf der Suche nach einer persönlicheren Note sind, können wir gerne Vorhänge und Jalousien nach Maß für Sie anfertigen . Um mit der Herstellung Ihrer eigenen, maßgeschneiderten Vorhänge und Jalousien aus diesem Stoff zu beginnen, klicken Sie einfach oben auf die violette Schaltfläche mit der Aufschrift „Maßgeschneiderte Jalousien und Vorhänge“.

Kaufen Sie diesen fantastischen Vorhangstoff gerne online oder besuchen Sie unser Stofflager in Northamptonshire. Dieser exklusive Stoff ist die perfekte Wahl, um Ihrem Zuhause einen Hauch von Luxus und persönlichem Stil zu verleihen!

Delivery

Festland des Vereinigten Königreichs (ohne die Highlands)

Maßgeschneiderte Produkte – Unsere Lieferzeiten für Maßanfertigungen betragen ca. 4–5 Wochen (ausgenommen Highlands und Inseln).

Lieferzeiten – 1–3 Werktage (ausgenommen die Feiertage) nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Hochland und Inseln

Lieferzeiten – 2–4 Werktage nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Samples

Wenn Sie ein Stoffmuster wünschen, nutzen Sie bitte den Musterservice auf dieser Website.

Nutzen Sie diesen Service unbedingt, wenn Sie mit dem Stoff nicht vertraut sind oder Ihnen der genaue Farbton wichtig ist, da die Farbdarstellung auf dem Bildschirm variieren kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Stoffmuster zu erfahren.

Wir empfehlen dringend, vor dem Stoffkauf unseren kostenlosen Musterservice zu nutzen. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Möbelstoffen von Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Außerdem atemberaubende Vorhangstoffe von Olivia Florence und unsere eigenen the-millshop-online- Drucke.

Customers also bought

Textiles

Life Tree Linen Curtain Fabric - White

White

SKU: 12242 White NPTW

£14.95

per mtr

Roman blinds icon
Curtains icon

Order Fabric As

Metres

Made to Measure Curtains

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

Made to Measure Roman Blinds

Your measurements: {-- width --}x{-- height --}cms

Options: {-- variant.title --}

Total: {-- priceFormatted --}

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand Olivia Florence
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 32.5 cm
  • Width 135.0 cm
  • Weight Medium (300g - 500g)
  • Fabric Type Linen Print
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Fabric Composition 90% Cotton 10% Linen
  • Regular or Discontinued Repeatable
  • Care Guide Dry clean only
  • Suitability Curtains, Roman Blinds
  • Martindale Rub Test 15000
  • Half Drop No

Made To Measure Lead Time Is Approx 4 Weeks

Description

Embrace the beauty of nature with this exquisitely designed linen fabric, exclusively available at the-millshop-online. Conceived by Olivia Florence, this particular fabric boasts an enchanting 'tree of life' design, intricately patterned with vibrant shades of red, blue, and brown. Playful birds are nestled among the trees, further enhancing the charm of the fabric.

This natural cotton linen mix printed fabric is truly versatile. Its elegance and rich colour palate make it an excellent choice for crafting a variety of home furnishings. Whether you choose to fashion a pair of curtains, a roman blind, or even a subtle cushion, this fabric will surely add a touch of luxury and warmth to any interior.

Perfectly suited for a country home, this fabric can transform any space into a cosy and inviting environment. By introducing this fabric into your home, you'll not only add a pop of colour but also a pinch of luxury to your interior decor.

Interested in purchasing this fabric? You can buy it by the metre directly from our online store. Alternatively, we also offer a made to measure curtains and blinds service. Simply click on the provided link to begin the process of creating custom-sized curtains and blinds in this gorgeous fabric.

Regardless of whether you're shopping online or prefer to visit us in person, we're ready and waiting to assist you at our fabric warehouse in Northamptonshire. Immerse yourself in the world of elegant fabrics and let your creativity soar!

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought