Kabelseil-Raffhalter – Caly

Ton

SKU: 12100 Clay

£37.95

£45.00

Quantity

100 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Type Vorhangzubehör
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Regular or Discontinued Wiederholbar
  • Suitability Vorhänge
  • Half Drop No

Description

Bringen Sie einen Hauch von Natur in Ihr Zuhause mit diesen wunderschön gefertigten Kabelseil-Raffhaltern. Diese Raffhalter sind von den organischen Texturen und Materialien der Naturlandschaft inspiriert und strahlen ein Gefühl zeitloser Schönheit und Raffinesse aus.

Diese Raffhalter werden fachmännisch aus feinsten Leinengarnen, geflammter Baumwolle und gewebten Bändern gefertigt und sind so konzipiert, dass sie Ihren Vorhängen einen subtilen und dennoch raffinierten letzten Schliff verleihen. Das schlichte Kabelseil-Design, komplett mit passenden Endkappen aus Holz, passt perfekt zu jedem Einrichtungsstil.

Mit einer Spannweite von 90 cm sind diese Raffhalter nicht nur ästhetisch ansprechend, sondern auch funktional und halten Ihre Vorhänge mühelos an Ort und Stelle mit einem Hauch natürlicher Eleganz.

Delivery

Festland des Vereinigten Königreichs (ohne die Highlands)

Maßgeschneiderte Produkte – Unsere Lieferzeiten für Maßanfertigungen betragen ca. 4–5 Wochen (ausgenommen Highlands und Inseln).

Lieferzeiten – 1–3 Werktage (ausgenommen die Feiertage) nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Hochland und Inseln

Lieferzeiten – 2–4 Werktage nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Samples

Wenn Sie ein Stoffmuster wünschen, nutzen Sie bitte den Musterservice auf dieser Website.

Nutzen Sie diesen Service unbedingt, wenn Sie mit dem Stoff nicht vertraut sind oder Ihnen der genaue Farbton wichtig ist, da die Farbdarstellung auf dem Bildschirm variieren kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Stoffmuster zu erfahren.

Wir empfehlen dringend, vor dem Stoffkauf unseren kostenlosen Musterservice zu nutzen. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Möbelstoffen von Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Außerdem atemberaubende Vorhangstoffe von Olivia Florence und unsere eigenen the-millshop-online- Drucke.

Customers also bought

Cable Rope Tieback - Caly

Clay

SKU: 12100 Clay

£37.95

£45.00

per mtr

Curtains icon

Metres

100 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Type Curtain Accessories
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Regular or Discontinued Repeatable
  • Suitability Curtains
  • Half Drop No

Description

Bring a touch of nature into your home with these beautifully crafted cable rope tiebacks. Inspired by the organic textures and materials found in the natural landscape, these tiebacks exude a sense of timeless beauty and sophistication.

Expertly crafted from the finest linen yarns, slubbed cottons, and woven tapes, these tiebacks are designed to add a subtle yet sophisticated finishing touch to your curtains. The simple cable rope design, complete with coordinating wooden end caps, perfectly complements any interior style.

With a 90cm embrace, these tiebacks are not only aesthetically pleasing but also functional, effortlessly holding your curtains in place with a touch of natural elegance.

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought