Raffrollo-Unterstangen

£3.95

£3.75

Quantity

94 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Half Drop No

Description

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Raffrollos mit unseren hochwertigen Raffrollos, die Ihren Fensterdekorationen einen Hauch moderner Eleganz verleihen. Diese eleganten und langlebigen Stangen sind in vier praktischen Längen (60 cm, 90 cm, 120 cm und 140 cm) erhältlich und bieten die Stabilität und den Stil, den Ihre Jalousien verdienen.

Werten Sie Ihre Inneneinrichtung mit Leichtigkeit und Selbstvertrauen auf, in der Gewissheit, dass sich unsere Raffrollos nahtlos einfügen und Ihrem Wohnraum ein elegantes Finish verleihen. Verabschieden Sie sich von gewöhnlichen Fensterdekorationen und begrüßen Sie ein neues Maß an Raffinesse mit unseren Raffrollos.

Delivery

Festland des Vereinigten Königreichs (ohne die Highlands)

Maßgeschneiderte Produkte – Unsere Lieferzeiten für Maßanfertigungen betragen ca. 4–5 Wochen (ausgenommen Highlands und Inseln).

Lieferzeiten – 1–3 Werktage (ausgenommen die Feiertage) nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Hochland und Inseln

Lieferzeiten – 2–4 Werktage nach der Bestellung (nie 100 % garantiert und Verzögerungen beim Kurier liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, z. B. aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen oder Pannen). Wenn Sie Ihren Stoff oder Ihre Vorräte in Eile haben, rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir prüfen, ob es möglich ist, den Versand Ihrer Bestellung zu beschleunigen.

Samples

Wenn Sie ein Stoffmuster wünschen, nutzen Sie bitte den Musterservice auf dieser Website.

Nutzen Sie diesen Service unbedingt, wenn Sie mit dem Stoff nicht vertraut sind oder Ihnen der genaue Farbton wichtig ist, da die Farbdarstellung auf dem Bildschirm variieren kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Stoffmuster zu erfahren.

Wir empfehlen dringend, vor dem Stoffkauf unseren kostenlosen Musterservice zu nutzen. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Möbelstoffen von Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Außerdem atemberaubende Vorhangstoffe von Olivia Florence und unsere eigenen the-millshop-online- Drucke.

Customers also bought

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Geraldine Gilmour
Quick and efficient

You can get pretty much anything you need at reasonable prices, and it arrives very quickly.

Roman Blind Bottom Bars

£3.95

£3.75

Quantity

97 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fire Retardant No
  • Half Drop No

Description

Transform your Roman blinds with our premium Roman Blind Bars, designed to bring a touch of modern elegance to your window treatments. Available in four convenient lengths (60cm, 90cm, 120cm, and 140cm), these sleek and durable Bars provide the stability and style your blinds deserve.

The bottom bars are approx 22mm width and approx 6mm wide

Elevate your home decor with ease and confidence, knowing that our Roman Blind Bars will seamlessly blend in while adding a polished finish to your living space. Say goodbye to ordinary window treatments and welcome a new level of sophistication with our Roman Blind Bars.

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought