Textiles

Doublure de rideau thermique occultant ignifuge - ivoire

Ivoire

SKU: 9895 Ivory

£7.95

Quantity

100 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 1.0 cm
  • Width 137.0 cm
  • Weight Moyen (300g - 500g)
  • Fabric Type Doublure de rideau
  • Fire Retardant Oui
  • Regular or Discontinued Répétable
  • Care Guide Nettoyage à sec uniquement
  • Suitability Rideaux, Stores Romains
  • Half Drop No

Description

Améliorez vos rideaux avec notre doublure de rideau thermique occultant ignifuge haut de gamme dans une luxueuse couleur ivoire. Fabriquée avec un mélange de 50 % de polyester et de 50 % de coton, cette doublure ajoute non seulement une touche élégante à vos rideaux mais offre également une fonctionnalité exceptionnelle.

Découvrez la combinaison parfaite de propriétés occultantes et thermiques avec notre doublure Drapewell (3 passes). Protégez les rayons du soleil dans les pièces exposées au sud ou créez un environnement paisible dans les chambres et les chambres d'enfants. La fonction thermique est idéale pour les propriétés plus anciennes avec simple vitrage ou autour des portes pour garder la chaleur à l'intérieur, garantissant ainsi un espace douillet et confortable.

Conçue dans un souci de commodité, cette doublure occultante ne peut être pressée que sur le côté non enduit, et nous recommandons un nettoyage à sec professionnel pour l'entretien. Vous ne savez pas quel côté utiliser ? Le côté en daim doit être placé contre le tissu du rideau pour une finition impeccable.

Rassurez-vous, notre doublure FR Blackout est conforme à la norme BS5867 Partie 2 Type B, vous offrant tranquillité d'esprit et sécurité pour votre maison.

Delivery

Royaume-Uni continental (hors Highlands)

Produits sur mesure – Nos délais de livraison sur mesure sont d'environ 4 à 5 semaines (hors Highlands et îles).

Délais de livraison - 1 à 3 jours ouvrables (hors période de fêtes) après la commande (jamais garanti à 100 % et les retards avec le transporteur sont hors de notre contrôle, par exemple : météo ou pannes). Si vous êtes pressé pour votre tissu ou vos fournitures, veuillez nous appeler et nous pourrons voir s'il est possible d'accélérer l'expédition de votre commande.

Hautes Terres et Îles

Délais de livraison - 2 à 4 jours ouvrables après la commande (jamais garanti à 100 % et les retards avec le transporteur sont hors de notre contrôle, par exemple : météo ou pannes). Si vous êtes pressé pour votre tissu ou vos fournitures, veuillez nous appeler et nous pourrons voir s'il est possible d'accélérer l'expédition de votre commande.

Samples

Si vous souhaitez un échantillon de tissu, veuillez utiliser le service d'échantillons disponible sur ce site.

Assurez-vous d'utiliser ce service si vous n'êtes pas familier avec le tissu ou si la teinte exacte est importante pour vous car la représentation des couleurs à l'écran peut varier.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos échantillons de tissus.

Nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre service d'échantillons gratuits avant d'effectuer tout achat de tissu. Nous proposons une vaste gamme de tissus d'ameublement d' Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles . Ainsi que de superbes tissus pour rideaux d' Olivia Florence et nos propres imprimés en ligne the-millshop .

Customers also bought

Textiles

Fire Retardant Blackout Thermal Curtain Lining - Ivory

Ivory

SKU: 9895 Ivory

£7.95

per mtr

Roman blinds icon
Curtains icon

Metres

53 in stock

Need more stock?

A discount code will be provided with your fabric sample order to receive money back on the cost of samples when you place your order with us. All Samples Will Be Sent Without FR Treatment.

We only offer fabric to be purchased in full metres. Place amount of metres required into the quantity box. All fabric will be sent as a continuous length.

Fabric Calculator

Product Info

  • Brand The Millshop Online
  • Fabric Pattern Repeat 1.0 cm
  • Width 137.0 cm
  • Weight Medium (300g - 500g)
  • Fabric Type Curtain Lining
  • Fire Retardant Yes
  • Regular or Discontinued Repeatable
  • Care Guide Dry clean only
  • Suitability Curtains, Roman Blinds
  • Half Drop No

Description

Upgrade your curtains with our top-of-the-line Fire Retardant Blackout Thermal Curtain Lining in a luxurious ivory colour. Made with a blend of 50% polyester and 50% cotton, this lining not only adds an elegant touch to your curtains but also provides exceptional functionality.

Experience the perfect combination of blackout and thermal properties with our Drapewell (3 pass) lining. Keep the harsh sunlight at bay in South facing rooms or create a peaceful environment in bedrooms and children's rooms. The thermal feature is ideal for older properties with single glazing or around doors to keep the heat inside, ensuring a cosy and comfortable space.

Designed with convenience in mind, this blackout lining can only be pressed on the non-coated side, and we recommend professional dry cleaning for maintenance. Unsure about which side to use? The suede-like side should be placed against the curtain fabric for a flawless finish.

Rest assured, our FR Blackout lining conforms to BS5867 Part 2 Type B, offering you peace of mind and safety for your home.

Delivery

Mainland UK (not including the Highlands)

Made to Measure Products - Our made to measure delivery time scales are approx 4-5 weeks (Excluding Highlands and Islands) 

Delivery Timescales - 1-3 working days (excluding the festive period) after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns).  If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Highlands & Islands

Delivery Timescales - 2-4 working days after ordering (never 100% guaranteed and delays with the courier are out of our control, eg: weather or breakdowns). If you are in a rush for your fabric or supplies, please give us a call and we can see if it is possible to speed up the shipment of your order. 

Samples

If you would like a fabric sample please use the sample service available on this site.

Be sure to use this service if you are not familiar with the fabric or if the exact shade is important to you as colour representation on screen can vary.

Click here to learn more about our fabric samples.

We strongly recommend using our free samples service before making any fabric purchase. We offer a vast range of upholstery fabrics from Opulent Velvets & Yarn Textiles. Aswell as stunning curtain fabric from Olivia Florence and our own the-millshop-online prints.

Customers also bought

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cristina Ilea

Fast delivery. Great fabric.

C
Cheryl

Arrived in time, great product. Would order from them again